Customer Success Stories


Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Debbie is a great realtor and wonderful to work with. She was responsive to all of our questions about selling our home and offered expert advice on staging, listing, showing and closing. We highly recommend Debbie to anyone looking for an extremely competent realtor.

Kerin H
3 Months ago

Debbie was awesome; so responsive. She supported us from the time we were considering putting the house on the market through the closing. I highly recommend Debbie.

Deb R
3 Months ago

Debbie Jackson guided us through a very difficult sale.Her expertise helped us to a successful sale.We are very happy and thankful and could highly recommend her to any one. Merry Christmas and a Happy and successful New Year.

Alfred V
5 Months ago

We grew up with Debbie on the same street! She was very professional,knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Debbie was always available for questions . We will gladly recommend Debbie in the future!!

Executrix L
7 Months ago

Debbie is the best! She is very knowledgeable in her field. She will work hard for you, keeps you updated and informed. Would highly recommend her.

Kennedy's
8 Months ago

Debbie was amazing !!!

Executor C
11 Months ago

Debbie is very knowledgeable is her field. Very good communicator always keeps informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.

Raymond S
15 Months ago

Debbie is great! Has taken care of many in my family!

Katelyn M
16 Months ago

No one is better than Debbie. She is fantastic. She will lead you through the buying and selling process with ease. Absolutely wonderful to work with!

Karol S
16 Months ago

Debbie is The Best. Her expertise in her field is second to none. She has your back as a seller or buyer. Her advise to us on the sale and marketing of our home was perfect. She handled a very emotional and difficult time for us with care and professionalism. She was always available to us 100% of the time. She made one of the worst times for us so much easier and stress free. Her office is also excellent at handling all your needs. They are open and helpful as a team. Thanks to Verani Realty and especially Debbie! The Simon Family

Attila S
16 Months ago

Debbie is The Best. She completely understood exactly what was in our best interest and knew how to handle our personal situation. We are grateful for her professionalism and her experience. She surrounds herself with great colleges. Ron her assistant and her photographer were also fantastic. The photos and drone footage of our home were fantastic and when Debbie needed assistance Ron was right there. We met Debbie years ago at an open house and since then she has been consistent with keeping in touch. Where the agents we already actually purchased 2 homes from, in the area, never did! Debbie was always available to us and immediately returned every call. She kept us abreast of all appointments, showings, inspections and feedback. I will highly recommend her to anyone in need of her service. Thank You Deb!

Attila S
17 Months ago

Quick and smooth closing. Debbie was on top of everything that needed to be done with great communications. Have already recommended her.

Lorraine A
18 Months ago

Deb was absolutely fantastic. We got the whole thing done from offer to closing in 32 days mostly due to her persistence and promptness in getting the information we needed.

Paul A
18 Months ago

Debbie is the best of the best! She is amazing at what she does. She is honest, helpful and knows her stuff. I'd gladly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

Marissa M
19 Months ago

Debbie was Great to work with and the whole experience a pleasure.

Daniel E
20 Months ago

Debbie was very helpful throughout the buying process

Richard L
22 Months ago

Quick and efficient close

Kerry L
22 Months ago

Debbie was awesome. Attentive, available for any questions at any time. Extremely respectful of our selling situation. Explained every step of the process in great detail.

Elizabeth Q
22 Months ago

extremely pleased with Debbie and her communication. Very efficient, collaborative and helpful with all documentation and process. Was a great experience!

Troy E
23 Months ago

Debbie has the ability to be very friendly and approachable while also being very professional. We felt very confident in Debbie’s experience and opinions on the Real estate market and our Home purchase. We really appreciate Debbie’s expertise and patience while helping us. We have no complaints at all and would definitely recommend Debbie! Thanks!!

Kerry E
23 Months ago

'Debbie did an AMAZING JOB selling my house!!!!!!! SHE sold my house in THREE DAYS!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend Debbie!!!!!! Thank you so much for your hard work!!!!' 

Travis H
24 Months ago

Thank you!

Shane C
25 Months ago

I am very satisfied with Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty. I will not hesitate to contact Debbie Jackson for my future real estate needs.

Raymond S
25 Months ago

Debbie is awesome. Very professional and friendly. Her advice is spot-on. I would definitely use Debbie again for any real estate transactions in the future and would not hesitate to recommend her to friends.

JoAnne F
30 Months ago

Very professional. Stays on top of things from beginning to end. Extremely pro active

Jerome F
30 Months ago

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service NEREN Maine IDX Equal Housing Opportunity

©2022 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2022 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated May 27, 2022. 

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, noncommercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2022 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2022 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2022 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site