Testimonials

32 Days ago
Laurie Jacobs, Executrix Estate Of Patricia A. Carroll

We grew up with Debbie on the same street! She was very professional,knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Debbie was always available for questions . We will gladly recommend Debbie in the future!!

2 Months ago
Kennedy's

Debbie is the best! She is very knowledgeable in her field. She will work hard for you, keeps you updated and informed. Would highly recommend her.

5 Months ago
Curt H. Chesley, Executor Of The Estate Of Elaine J. Chesley

Debbie was amazing !!!

9 Months ago
Raymond Schneeberger

Debbie is very knowledgeable is her field. Very good communicator always keeps informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.

10 Months ago
Katelyn R. Major

Debbie is great! Has taken care of many in my family!

10 Months ago
Karol Simon

No one is better than Debbie. She is fantastic. She will lead you through the buying and selling process with ease. Absolutely wonderful to work with!

10 Months ago
Attila I. Simon

Debbie is The Best. Her expertise in her field is second to none. She has your back as a seller or buyer. Her advise to us on the sale and marketing of our home was perfect. She handled a very emotional and difficult time for us with care and professionalism. She was always available to us 100% of the time. She made one of the worst times for us so much easier and stress free. Her office is also excellent at handling all your needs. They are open and helpful as a team. Thanks to Verani Realty and especially Debbie! The Simon Family

11 Months ago
Attila I. Simon

Debbie is The Best. She completely understood exactly what was in our best interest and knew how to handle our personal situation. We are grateful for her professionalism and her experience. She surrounds herself with great colleges. Ron her assistant and her photographer were also fantastic. The photos and drone footage of our home were fantastic and when Debbie needed assistance Ron was right there. We met Debbie years ago at an open house and since then she has been consistent with keeping in touch. Where the agents we already actually purchased 2 homes from, in the area, never did! Debbie was always available to us and immediately returned every call. She kept us abreast of all appointments, showings, inspections and feedback. I will highly recommend her to anyone in need of her service. Thank You Deb!

12 Months ago
Lorraine U. Abramo

Quick and smooth closing. Debbie was on top of everything that needed to be done with great communications. Have already recommended her.

12 Months ago
Paul C. Abramo

Deb was absolutely fantastic. We got the whole thing done from offer to closing in 32 days mostly due to her persistence and promptness in getting the information we needed.

13 Months ago
Marissa Macleod

Debbie is the best of the best! She is amazing at what she does. She is honest, helpful and knows her stuff. I'd gladly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

14 Months ago
Daniel Evans

Debbie was Great to work with and the whole experience a pleasure.

16 Months ago
Richard F. Latour

Debbie was very helpful throughout the buying process

16 Months ago
Kerry Latour

Quick and efficient close

16 Months ago
Elizabeth M. Quigley

Debbie was awesome. Attentive, available for any questions at any time. Extremely respectful of our selling situation. Explained every step of the process in great detail.

17 Months ago
Troy Erickson

extremely pleased with Debbie and her communication. Very efficient, collaborative and helpful with all documentation and process. Was a great experience!

17 Months ago
Kerry Erickson

Debbie has the ability to be very friendly and approachable while also being very professional. We felt very confident in Debbie’s experience and opinions on the Real estate market and our Home purchase. We really appreciate Debbie’s expertise and patience while helping us. We have no complaints at all and would definitely recommend Debbie! Thanks!!

18 Months ago
Travis H

'Debbie did an AMAZING JOB selling my house!!!!!!! SHE sold my house in THREE DAYS!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend Debbie!!!!!! Thank you so much for your hard work!!!!' 

19 Months ago
Shane M. Collins

Thank you!

19 Months ago
Raymond Schneeberger

I am very satisfied with Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty. I will not hesitate to contact Debbie Jackson for my future real estate needs.

24 Months ago
JoAnne P. Fallon

Debbie is awesome. Very professional and friendly. Her advice is spot-on. I would definitely use Debbie again for any real estate transactions in the future and would not hesitate to recommend her to friends.

24 Months ago
Jerome A. Fallon

Very professional. Stays on top of things from beginning to end. Extremely pro active

26 Months ago
Pam R

'I cannot say enough positive things about Deb Jackson. She is the consummate professional who knows her stuff! She recently handled a sale and purchase for us. Not only did they both occur within 24 hours, they were on the same street. I kept getting confused, but Debbie was patient, sometimes answering the same question 3-4 times. Actually, she often anticipated questions I hadn't even thought of yet. She was present at all discussions, inspections (actually arranging the inspections), and both closings. These all occurred 2 hours away. She not only was on time, she was often early! At the end of it all, she gave US a welcoming gift for our new place! I would use her again in a heartbeat. What a trustworthy, caring, intelligent, and hard working professional!'

27 Months ago
Lisa Dellechiaie

Debbie was a great realtor. She was very friendly, professional and punctual. She always answered any questions or concerns I had about the property I was buying, and made sure I wasn’t overwhelmed. I would definitely work with her again. Thank you Debbie!! ❤️

27 Months ago
Alex Waites

Debbie was extremely helpful and got us an even better deal than we had talked about getting! She is extremely sweet and nothing but helpful, always have quick responses (couldn't say the same about the listing agent). Even though the listing agent was slow Debbie always kept on them to get answers as soon as possible!!

29 Months ago
Ed Hart

Unbelievable service. Debbie Jackson did everything for us and lead us through today's home selling/buying process. Debbie was in constant contact with us, always answered or returned calls/emails, did allot of background work, addressed our concerns and calmed our fears. I highly recommend Debbie to anyone thinking about buying or selling house. Thank you Debbie for all you did for us.


MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service NEREN Maine IDX Equal Housing Opportunity

©2021 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2021 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated November 28, 2021. 

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, noncommercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2021 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2021 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2021 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site