Testimonials

Debbie Jackson
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Days ago
Troy Erickson

extremely pleased with Debbie and her communication. Very efficient, collaborative and helpful with all documentation and process. Was a great experience!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
12 Days ago
Kerry Erickson

Debbie has the ability to be very friendly and approachable while also being very professional. We felt very confident in Debbie’s experience and opinions on the Real estate market and our Home purchase. We really appreciate Debbie’s expertise and patience while helping us. We have no complaints at all and would definitely recommend Debbie! Thanks!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
54 Days ago
Travis H

'Debbie did an AMAZING JOB selling my house!!!!!!! SHE sold my house in THREE DAYS!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend Debbie!!!!!! Thank you so much for your hard work!!!!' 

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Shane M. Collins

Thank you!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Raymond Schneeberger

I am very satisfied with Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty. I will not hesitate to contact Debbie Jackson for my future real estate needs.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
7 Months ago
JoAnne P. Fallon

Debbie is awesome. Very professional and friendly. Her advice is spot-on. I would definitely use Debbie again for any real estate transactions in the future and would not hesitate to recommend her to friends.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
7 Months ago
Jerome A. Fallon

Very professional. Stays on top of things from beginning to end. Extremely pro active

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
8 Months ago
Pam R

'I cannot say enough positive things about Deb Jackson. She is the consummate professional who knows her stuff! She recently handled a sale and purchase for us. Not only did they both occur within 24 hours, they were on the same street. I kept getting confused, but Debbie was patient, sometimes answering the same question 3-4 times. Actually, she often anticipated questions I hadn't even thought of yet. She was present at all discussions, inspections (actually arranging the inspections), and both closings. These all occurred 2 hours away. She not only was on time, she was often early! At the end of it all, she gave US a welcoming gift for our new place! I would use her again in a heartbeat. What a trustworthy, caring, intelligent, and hard working professional!'

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
10 Months ago
Lisa Dellechiaie

Debbie was a great realtor. She was very friendly, professional and punctual. She always answered any questions or concerns I had about the property I was buying, and made sure I wasn’t overwhelmed. I would definitely work with her again. Thank you Debbie!! ❤️

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
10 Months ago
Alex Waites

Debbie was extremely helpful and got us an even better deal than we had talked about getting! She is extremely sweet and nothing but helpful, always have quick responses (couldn't say the same about the listing agent). Even though the listing agent was slow Debbie always kept on them to get answers as soon as possible!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
12 Months ago
Ed Hart

Unbelievable service. Debbie Jackson did everything for us and lead us through today's home selling/buying process. Debbie was in constant contact with us, always answered or returned calls/emails, did allot of background work, addressed our concerns and calmed our fears. I highly recommend Debbie to anyone thinking about buying or selling house. Thank you Debbie for all you did for us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2020 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2020 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated July 5, 2020. 

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, noncommercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2020 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site